Calendar Events

Term 1 and 2 Events
Monday 1st November Start of Term 2
Thursday 11th November Flu Vaccinations
Wednesday 17th November Children in Need Day
Thursday 18th November Friday 19th November In-service Days
Tuesday 7th December Parents’ Evening
Thursday 9th December Parents’ Evening
Tuesday 14th December Pantomime at His Majesty’s Theatre
Tuesday 21st December End of Term 2
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 – 4th January 2022 Christmas Holidays
Wednesday 5th January 2022 Start of Term 3